The super fast "Yum" post.

Last night Brandon and I had breakfast for dinner. Probably one of my most favorite meals ever. And since he is finally off a day or two, we woke up this morning and had cinnamon rolls. Double yum. And now, we’re about to go over to my parents house and cook burgers and such. Triple yum.
I’ve officially become a fatty.
BUt that’s ok.

Here’s day 2’s picture:
Day 02 – A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest.

My beautiful momma and me. I know you can’t see our faces, but that was on my wedding day, and she was giving me a suffocating hug. ❤

Welp. Now off to go eat more yumms.

Leave a Reply

