Love my hubs.

He got off early today and cleaned the entire house for me.
It smells so clean and wonderful, he even lit one of my candles.
He’s so lovely.
And it’s about to get lovelier- he’s cooking my favorite chicken platter with his special sauce.
Soooooo yummy. And soooo happy I married a chef. ❤

, Day 05 – A picture of your favorite memory.

This isn’t really a specific memory, but it was taken when B and I first started dating.
After two weeks of us spontaneously talking, we started dating and said I love you.
We’d spend days off driving around, listening to Brand New and New Found Glory, thrift store shopping and eating out. We’d spend days out on our friends front porch drinking coffee and playing the day away in video games. Those are some of my most favorite memories. If I had pictures of my childhood on my mac, i’d post some of those too, but sadly I don’t.

Xoxo lovelies.

Leave a Reply

