Stressful day.

I know I’ve posted a little about how one of my kitties has been acting out. Peeing on things and such.
Well, today I caught him, and when I took a look he had a little blood in his urine.
So, being the overprotective, psycho mommy that I am, I flipped out and we rushed him to the vet.
He (hopefully) just has a UTI, and got a shot and some meds, but I still need to keep a close eye on it just in case he’s got crystals or possible diabetes.
I’ll tell you, I was a hot mess seeing that my baby was in pain, I almost sent myself into labor I was so worried.
I can only imagine what it’s going to be like the first time Lillian gets sick.

Anyway, here is a picture of my brave, sickly little boy.

Such a sweetie.

Oh, and of course this: Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day.

This is just because I love her outfits and she’s super rich. Duhz.

In other news, nothing has really been going on in my life that is worth posting/talking about.
Lilly has been moving, or trying to move a lot lately. Especially in the evenings. I wonder if that’s a sign of her coming soon or not. I don’t think she’s officially ‘dropped’ yet because she’s still so jammed up in my ribs, but who knows. She could be dropped and in my ribs considering she’s a giant. 🙂 Oh, my sweet little girl. I’m anticipating your arrival so much. Eeeek, since I’m almost 36 weeks, I’ve been walking around the house more and getting out a bit. It’s been a long, bedresed 7 months but I am officially sick of laying down.
I wake up every morning at 7, see Brandon off to work and am completely bored by 9 a.m.
The rest of my day is peeing, eating, and piddling around the house. What joy.
But anyway, I guess that’s all for this evening, Vampire Diaries is about to come on and Brandon is being forced against his will to watch it with me. True Love.

Leave a Reply

