The "drop."

I’m pretty sure Lilly has done it. She’s officially made the “drop.” I’m proud of her, I really am. But her big head and shoulders are resting upon my little bones, and I can’t sit, lay, stand for more than a couple of minutes at a time without feeling completely miserable! But, in good news to this, I can breathe easier, and when I do sit down, she’s not able to kick my boobs anymore..(lolz) Either way, I’ll find out Monday if this is official, but I have a little feeling it is.

I totally didn’t post yesterday because I took about 3 different naps on and off, trying to get comfortable. Trying to not have to pee. Trying to just lay in one position for more than an hour at a time…which is impossible. Completely impossible. So, while I was busy doing this, my mood turned to pouty, and lets just say I moped around all damn day. I woke up this morning still feeling mopey, and it’s foggy as hell outside. So honestly, what is the point, right? I will take to my bed again today cause I’m a big baby.

Here’s this for yesterday and today though:
Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item.

My baby belly, of course. =) Back when she was a tiny little baber.

Day 08 – A picture that makes you laugh.

This was my graduation day, May something, 2007, and I got my Mac for a graduation gift from my parents. My teta was in town (which was rare, sadly) and we had so much fun playing on the photobooth. I miss her so much, but this picture was taken before we knew she was sick, and everyone was happy and healthy. Pretty much a priceless picture I’d say.

And this..totally wasn’t taken in 2005 because I didn’t even know him then, but 2008. We went to the dollar store and bought those ugly ass fake teeth and sat in my car taking pictures at like, 2 a.m. laughing constantly at the outcome of what we looked like. Plus, we were so cute back then. All young and in love.

Leave a Reply

