Catching up in photos.

Because I’m lazy and my daughter is a little fussy today.
Looks like we’re going to be sitting at home all day, cuddling and watching Roseanne.
I still feel sickly and I’m pretty sure my medicine I got the other day isn’t working. So I might be headed back to the doctor today.
(bleeggggggh, even more germs! yuck yuck!)

So, here is our week in photos mainly. I’ll post more eventually, but like I said, we’re still dragging a bit this week.
We’ve spent quite a deal outside on our patio this week. Although I hate it because I don’t get any sunlight, Dove’s enjoyed the heat. (blegh)



My friend and I also made tye-die onesies for the girls. Pretty exciting.

More to come, I promise!
XO!

Leave a Reply

