Our first year of marriage!

Yay! It’s a success! Although we’ve been together almost 4 years, our first official year of marriage was yesterday (September 4th) and it was lovely!
I’m so lucky to be married to my best friend who is such a wonderful husband and amazing daddy. I am oh so grateful for you, “my moon, my man.”
Re-cap:

(September 4th, 2010)

(September 4th, 2010)

(2009)
(Valentines Day, 2010)
(Valentines Day, 2010)
(Austin, 2010)
(Stomping in the creek, Austin, 2010)

(2008)

(2008)

(2009)

I have over a million more pictures, but it’s getting late, Dovie is in bed, and I’m oh so sleepy.
I love you to the moon Chef Babe, forever and always.
xoxo.

Leave a Reply

