The Owl Hat timeline…

My past post made me realize that this little hat (given to us by a dear friend,) has been worn some, but not a lot. Probably because it’s been 100+ degrees this summer I’d say, but since it’s getting colder, I cannot wait to add on more pictures to this timeline! And hopefully, this hat will fit her giant bald (ADORABLE) head for many more months to come… 

(newborn)

(newborn)

(newborn)

(going home from the hospital, day 4)

(2 months)
(6 months)

My oh my how the time has flown by with you my little hoot. You’re face has changed so much, but yet is still the same to me. How has this little baby bird turned into such a beautiful little dovie? I love you so, Lillian. Xoxo.
Leave a Reply

