The mama wolf. (new name?)

Yupp.
I switched back to my old name, (pre-baby) when I first started writing in this blog.
It makes more sense now that I am an official “mama wolf ” but nonetheless; I love it.

Dovie is still my little Dove. (in case you were wondering, but I bet no one cares.)
And well, that’s all for this post, y’all. I’ve currently got a screaming baby that has been attached to me constantly today. Her bottom teeth are poking through, and I must they are so damn adorable.
I can’t believe my baby will have real chompers soon! Ack!
Such a big Dovie!
xoxo,

Leave a Reply

