Sometimes you have to slow down..

Life is going too fast these days. Lilly is moving around like a toddler, almost walking and having ‘spills’ all around the house.
Either she’s going to need a helmet or a bubble- because all I see are sharp edges and deathly things she can brake her arm off on.
Anyway, I’m so busy chasing after this little girl that everything in my house is half done. Some dishes, some laundry, some dinner. It’s ok though, because I do believe this is my favorite stage of baby. She’s so fun, so smart and just amazing.
She is repeating words such as, ‘babe’, ‘pretty’, ‘bath’… She’s in other words amazing.
And that’s a quick update on my phone while I rock this Dove for her nap. Xoxo,

Leave a Reply

