Before noon on a Friday.

Today I decided that I’d take a few quick snap shots of my home on a normal day. We’re in our pj’s still.
Barney is going, and I’m cleaning.

So, here.
(On a side note, i’m really hoping my mac gets fixed by this week! Hopefully they can replace the hard drive  because let me tell you I’m tired of this weird sony loner laptop.)

Untitled
Laundry up to my neck. Always needed to be folded. TOO MUCH.

Untitled
A leftover snack.

Untitled
Naked. Always naked. Oh, and trying to put a sock on.

Untitled
Baby bathroom readings for a potty trained Dove.

Untitled
One for pee, two for poo.

Untitled
Putting up my laundry, noticing I have weird book taste. Also, clutter issues.

Baby.
Rearranging my living room bookshelf those this week. (I’m OCD.)

Untitled
Newly repainted chalkboard table. Classy living room decor.

Untitled
Detox drink. Cayenne, water, lemon, maple. Not too bad.

Untitled
Ripening avocados.

Untitled
Begging to the max. Lone sock. Ugly toes.

‘fin.

Leave a Reply

